Board of Studies

Board of Studies is the Advisory Body comprising of distinguished individuals to give guidance in academic matters and to examine the course contents of the new curriculum, taking into accounts the latest trends and training needs of the institution. Following are the details of board of studies held in the department

Pharma Sciences
Dr. B. S. Sohi
Dr. O.P. Katare
Dr. Santosh Kumar Jindal
Dr. Anjoo Kamboj
Dr. Upainder Jain
Dr. S.S. Marwaha
Dr. Gulshan Bansal
Mr. Dinesh Sharma
Dr Manish Goswami
Dr Rajwinder Kaur
Ms Payal Mittal
Mr. Ujjwal Kaushik

Student Speaks