List of Gazetted Holidays

Date Day of the Week Event
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
February 27 Saturday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
March 29 Monday Holi
April 14 Wednesday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
July 21 Wednesday Bakrid (Id-ul-Zuha)
August 15 Sunday Independence Day
August 30 Monday Janmashtami
October 2 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti
October 15 Friday Dussehra
November 4 Thursday Diwali
November 19 Friday Gurpurab Shri Guru Nanak Dev Ji
December 25 Saturday Christmas

Note: Diwali Holidays from 1st November 2021 to 6th November 2021.